Top Nav

Free 2017 Seattle Downtown Outdoor Summer Concerts Schedule – “Out To Lunch” | July-September

The 2017 Outdoor Lunch Summer Concert Series kicks off July 5th and continues throughout the summer with a diverse lineup of musical performances.



———————————————

From website:
Out to Lunch Concert Seriis2017 “Out To Lunch” Downtown Summer Concerts
Tuesdays, Thursdays & Fridays July 5-September 1, 2017
Noon – 1:30 p.m. | Free
More info: downtownseattle.com

Now in its 39th year, the Out to Lunch (OTL) concert series is bigger than ever, with music every day of the week, and not just at lunch! This free, outdoor series brings live, lunchtime music to 12 downtown locations from July 5 to Sept. 1. All concerts take place from 12-1:30 p.m., except on Mondays, when we bring late afternoon entertainment to downtown venues from 4:30-6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 5
12–1:30 p.m.
Clinton Fearon
Harbor Steps

Thursday, July 6
12–1:30 p.m.
Pearl Django
City Hall Plaza

Friday, July 7
12–1:30 p.m.
Brotha’ Groove
Westlake Park

Monday, July 10
4:30–6 p.m.*
Champagne Honeybee
426 Terry Ave. N.

Tuesday, July 11
12–1:30 p.m.
Winterlings
5th & University

Wednesday, July 12
12–1:30 p.m.
The Chancellors
Harbor Steps

Thursday, July 13
12–1:30 p.m.
Abbey Arts presents:
Katie Kuffel, Paris Alexa
and a live painter
City Hall Plaza

Friday, July 14
12–1:30 p.m.
Nolan Garrett
Westlake Park

Monday, July 17
4:30–6 p.m.*
The Flavr Blue
2121 7th Ave.

Tuesday, July 18
12–1:30 p.m.
Lost Dogma
5th & University

Wednesday, July 19
12–1:30 p.m.
The Dusty 45s
Harbor Steps

Thursday, July 20
12–1:30 p.m.
SWSPP
City Hall Plaza

Friday, July 21
12–1:30 p.m.
Radio Raheem
Westlake Park

Monday, July 24
4:30–6 p.m.*
Limited Edition
426 Terry Ave. N.

Tuesday, July 25
12–1:30 p.m.
Northern Shakedown
5th & University

Wednesday, July 26
12–1:30 p.m.
Lucky Brown Band
Harbor Steps

Thursday, July 27
12–1:30 p.m.
Down North
City Hall Plaza

Friday, July 28
12–1:30 p.m.
Happy Orchestra
Westlake Park

Monday, July 31
4:30–6 p.m.*
Bleachbear
426 Terry Ave. N.
Scarlet Parke
2121 7th Ave.
Planes on Paper
Denny Park
General Mojo’s
515 Westlake Ave. N.

Tuesday, Aug. 1
12–1:30 p.m.
Tekla Waterfield
5th & University

Wednesday, Aug. 2
12–1:30 p.m.
Soul Revue
Union Square
Research Institute

Thursday, Aug. 3
12–1:30 p.m.
En Canto
City Hall Plaza

Friday, Aug. 4
12–1:30 p.m.
Kris Orlowski with Budo
Occidental Square

Monday, Aug. 7
4:30–6 p.m.*
The Maldives
426 Terry Ave. N.

Tuesday, Aug. 8
12–1:30 p.m.
Two Guys & a Broad
Blues Band
5th & University

Wednesday, Aug. 9
12–1:30 p.m.
Skerik’s Bandalabra
Union Square

Thursday, Aug. 10
12–1:30 p.m.
SWOJO with Gail Pettis
City Hall Plaza

Friday, Aug. 11
12–1:30 p.m.
Vaudeville Etiquette
Occidental Square

Monday, Aug. 14
4:30–6 p.m.*
Intisaar
2121 7th Ave.

Tuesday, Aug. 15
12–1:30 p.m.
Deseo Carmin
5th & University

Wednesday, Aug. 16
12–1:30 p.m.
Headwaves
Union Square

Thursday, Aug. 17
12–1:30 p.m.
Cosmos the Band
City Hall Plaza

Friday, Aug. 18
12–1:30 p.m.
Star Anna
Occidental Square

Monday, Aug. 21
4:30–6 p.m.*
Grace Love
426 Terry Ave. N.

Tuesday, Aug. 22
12–1:30 p.m.
Allison Shirk
5th & University

Wednesday, Aug. 23
12–1:30 p.m.
Andrew Landers
Freeway Park

Friday, Aug. 25
12–1:30 p.m.
V. Contreras
Occidental Square

Monday, Aug. 28
4:30–6 p.m.*
Marina and the Dreamboats
426 Terry Ave. N.
Tiffany Wilson
2121 7th Ave.
The True Loves
Denny Park
Ten Miles Wide
515 Westlake Ave. N.

Tuesday, Aug. 29
12–1:30 p.m.
The W Lovers
5th & University

Wednesday, Aug. 30
12–1:30 p.m.
Kate Voss & the Big Boss Band
Waterfront Hot Spot

Friday, Sept. 1
12–1:30 p.m.
Ayron Jones
Occidental Square

—————————————

seattle events iphone and android appOur Seattle Events App is available for iPhones and Android! Now, you can have all of the great Seattle events and ticket giveaways from the website in the palm of your hand when you’re out on the town.

Download iPhone Events App here

Download Android Events App here

————————————

—————————————————–

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Join the
Seattle Pipeline
Newsletter
Get Seattle entertainment info, win free tickets & receive specials all around the city
JOIN TODAY